

Co-Chairs: Claire Cahm and Sally Nissen Deputy Chair: Sian Hanley Jones

Finance and Site	Finance and Site	Standards and Curriculum	HR
Claire Cahm: Link Governor for SEND	Member	Chair	Member
Sally Nissen: Link Governor for Pupil Premium	Chair	Member	
Sian Hanley Jones: Link Governor for Training and Wellbeing		Deputy Chair	
Lisa Aguado		Member	
Katie Bateman: Link Governor for Risk	Member		
Joanna Layton: Link Governor for Community		Member	
Richard Parkin: Link Governor for Site	Member		
Laura Rudolph: Link Governor for Attendance			Chair
David Walton: Link Governor for Safeguarding and Cyber	Vice Chair		
Becci Breedon (Head)	Member	Member	Member