Meet the friendly staff at our school. These lovely pictures were drawn by some of our pupils. If you'd like to see what the staff really look like - just hover over the pictures with your mouse!

Mrs Hanks
by Haydn

Mrs Hemming
by Yusra

Mrs Jurzcak
by Hannah

Mrs Card
by Charlotte

Mrs Carpenter
by Tanya

Mrs Chadha
by Caitlin

Mrs Degville
by Jahnia

Miss Apps
by Issabelle

Miss Butler
by Poppy

Miss Galbraith
by Isobelle

Mrs Selmes
by Anthony

Miss Durning
by Evie

Miss Edwards
by Yusra

Miss Lynch

Mrs Wilks
by Matthew

Miss Wood
by Samantha

Miss Grice
by Millie

Mrs Jordan
by Caitlin

Mrs Ranson Mismaque

Miss Robinson
by Milda

Mrs Ronan
by Maidson

Mrs Palmer
by Lucy

Miss Rainbird
by Issabelle

Miss Roberts
by Kaci

Miss Steadman
by Eva

Mrs Thomas
by Yusra

Mrs Toomer
by Liam

Miss Walker
by Eva

Miss Crockwell
by Summer

Mrs Hogg
by Chloe

Mrs D Spencer
by Kaci

Miss Trueman
by Caitlin

Mrs West
by Charlotte

Mrs Bell
by Tyler

Mrs Coughlan
by Caitlin

Mrs Lucas
by Chloe

Mrs Singleton
by Jade

Mrs Ward

Mrs Cornhill
by Savannah

Mrs M Smith
by Michelle

Mr L Smith
by Ben

Mr Ashton
by Nadine

Staff List

Name Title/Responsibility
Mrs B Hanks Headteacher
Mrs K Hemming Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Jurzcak Assistant Headteacher, Teacher KS2
Mrs L Card Pastoral Manager
Mrs K Carpenter Teacher EYFS
Mrs J Chadha Teacher EYFS
Miss A Degville Teacher EYFS
Miss L Apps Teaching Assistant EYFS
Miss A Butler Teaching Assistant EYFS
Miss L Galbraith Teaching Assistant EYFS
Mrs A Selmes Teaching Assistant EYFS
Miss N Durning Teacher KS1
Miss S Edwards Teacher KS1
Miss H Lynch Teacher KS1
Mrs B Wilks Teacher KS1
Miss H Wood Teacher KS1
Mrs K Grice Teaching Assistant KS1
Mrs R Jordan Teaching Assistant KS1
Mrs P Ranson Mismaque Teaching Assistant KS1
Miss F Robinson Teaching Assistant KS1
Mrs J Ronan Teaching Assistant KS1
Mrs M Palmer Teacher KS2
Miss J Rainbird Teacher KS2
Miss A Roberts Teacher KS2
Miss C Steadman Teacher KS2
Mrs D Thomas Teacher KS2
Mrs A Toomer Teacher KS2
Miss S Walker Teacher KS2
Miss K Crockwell Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs A Hogg Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs D Spencer Teaching Assistant KS2
Miss G Trueman Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs T West Teaching Assistant KS2
Mrs L Bell Teacher EYFS/KS1/KS2
Mrs R Coughlan Teacher EYFS/KS1/KS2
Mrs S Lucas Breakfast Club/Wrap Around/Holiday Play-Scheme Manager
Mrs A Singleton Administrator
Mrs E Ward Administrator
Mrs J Cornhill Bursar
Mrs M Smith Clerical Assistant
Mr L Smith Building Services Manager
Mr D Ashton Assistant Building Services Supervisor
Miss L Galbraith Building Services Staff
Mr P Cown IT Technician
Mr P Howes IT Technician
Mrs D Spencer Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms M Carr Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss M Fletcher Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss L Galbraith Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs I Holmes Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Horton Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss R Jordan Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Parchment Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Peers Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms G Pierce Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss S Robathan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Jordan Playworker
Mrs T West Play Co-ordinator
Mrs D Spencer Play Co-ordinator
Mrs A Selmes Play Co-ordinator
Mrs L Galbraith Catering Supervisor
Mrs S Jacklin Assistant Catering Supervisor
Miss M Poole General Kitchen Assistant
Miss L Tacagni General Kitchen Assistant
Mrs H Cotton Swimming Instructor